Signup now!
South Wedding Dreams - Welcome to the Wonderful World of Wedding Community helps you connect and share with the people in your life.

Wedding Expo

Saturday, May 4
Thursday, January 22
Wedding Expo Philippines - March 21 and 22, 2015
Saturday, June 8
“We’re Engaged! Bridal Fair 2013″
Thursday, May 30
Saturday, June 22
Monday, September 2
4th Philippine Cosmetics Expo
Administrator
4th Philippine Cosmetics Expo
Saturday, April 6
Sunday, August 11
Before I Do 12th Weddings and Debuts Fair
Sunday, June 2
Wednesday, June 25