Signup now!
South Wedding Dreams - Welcome to the Wonderful World of Wedding Community helps you connect and share with the people in your life.
Thursday, January 22
Wedding Expo Philippines - March 21 and 22, 2015
Wednesday, June 25
Saturday, May 17
Food Tasting Event @ Mahogany Place Tagaytay
Sunday, April 13
Food Tasting Event 2014
Sunday, March 23
Food Tasting @ Tagaytay Wedding Cafe
Friday, February 28
Food Tasting Event
Monday, February 10
February Treats
Town's Delight The Catere
February Treats
February Treats
Town's Delight The Catere
February Treats
Saturday, September 21
Wedding Expo Philippines 23rd Edition
Administrator
Wedding Expo Philippines 23rd Edition
Monday, September 2
4th Philippine Cosmetics Expo
Administrator
4th Philippine Cosmetics Expo
Sunday, August 11
Before I Do 12th Weddings and Debuts Fair
Tuesday, July 30