Signup now!
South Wedding Dreams - Welcome to the Wonderful World of Wedding Community helps you connect and share with the people in your life.
Monday, March 25
WPPC March General Membership Meeting
Nikko Taytay
WPPC March General Membership Meeting
   likes this.
Saturday, May 4
Wednesday, February 20
Test Event
Glorianne Guyamin
Test Event
Saturday, April 6
Garden wedding Mr.Roger Frei & Ruby Ann Copio
Thursday, March 28
Holy week 2013 Retreat by Bo Sanchez Lenten Season!
Friday, February 28
Food Tasting Event
Saturday, June 22
Friday, April 5
Reunion- Madrinan Family
Sunday, April 7
Sunday, August 11
Before I Do 12th Weddings and Debuts Fair
Monday, September 2
4th Philippine Cosmetics Expo
Administrator
4th Philippine Cosmetics Expo
Saturday, April 13
Ms. Wennie Way 40th Birthday
Thursday, April 18
Wedding Preparation: Ms. Mao Gonzales