Signup now!
South Wedding Dreams - Welcome to the Wonderful World of Wedding Community helps you connect and share with the people in your life.
Wednesday, March 20
Wedding: Mr. Rumer Samonte & Ms. Jaye-Ann Pastolero
Saturday, April 27
Saturday, June 8
“We’re Engaged! Bridal Fair 2013″
Grand Food Tasting
Administrator
Grand Food Tasting
Saturday, September 21
Wedding Expo Philippines 23rd Edition
Administrator
Wedding Expo Philippines 23rd Edition
Sunday, June 2
Monday, April 8
168 Wedding and Parties Grand Bazaar
Friday, June 7
Sunday, April 7
Hizon's Grand Food Tasting
Administrator
Hizon's Grand Food Tasting
The WPPP Photo & Video Congress 2013
Thursday, May 30
Saturday, June 22
June Bride 2013 Wedding & Debut Fair
Tuesday, July 30
Monday, April 29
FPPF Wedding Photography Workshop